Kontakta Perfekta Industrier

Kontaktpersoner

 VD
 Åke Lindeberg

 070-698 55 11
 vx 0570-388 40
 ake.lindeberg@perfekta.se 

Produktionschef
Tord Andersson

070-698 59 77
vx 0570-388 40
tord.andersson@perfekta.se

Kvalitét
Ulf Wadman

070-659 32 57
vx 0570-388 40
ulf.wadman@perfekta.se

 Quality & EHS Manager
 Dennis Nilsson

070-310 87 14
vx 0570-388 40
dennis.nilsson@perfekta.se


Sales Manager
Maria Jansson

072-454 47 60
vx 0570-388 40
maria.jansson@perfekta.se

Logistik
Louise Andersson

070-320 96 12
vx 0570-388 40
louise.andersson@perfekta.se

Inköp material
Caroline Skoglund

070-326 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
caroline.skoglund@perfekta.se

Inköp
Lena Andersson

070-309 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
lena.andersson@perfekta.se


 Produktionsteknik
 Rickard Forsman

 070-689 82 75
 vx 0570-388 40
 rickard.forsman@perfekta.se

 Produktionsteknik
 Björn Forsman

 070-698 51 51
 vx 0570-388 40
bjorn.forsman@perfekta.se

 Produktionsteknik
 Dan Spetsmark

 070-698 54 30
 vx 0570-388 40
 dan.spetsmark@perfekta.se

 Mätteknik
 Håkan Bergmark

 070-320 61 70
 vx 0570-388 40
 hakan.bergmark@perfekta.se


Produktion
Camil Catovic

070-236 91 82
vx 0570-388 40
camil.catovic@perfekta.se

Underhåll
Hans Johansson

070-244 88 30
vx 0570-388 40
hans.johansson@perfekta.se

Ekonomi
Ann-Marie Molin

070-320 94 23
vx 0570-388 40
annmarie.molin@perfekta.se