Kontakta Perfekta Industrier

Kontaktpersoner

 

VD
Åke Lindeberg

070-698 55 11
vx 0570-388 40
ake.lindeberg@perfekta.se

Teknik
Göran Carlsson

070-698 55 10
vx 0570-388 40
goran.carlsson@perfekta.se

Produktionschef
Tord Andersson

070-698 59 77
vx 0570-388 40
tord.andersson@perfekta.se

Produktionsteknik
Björn Forsman

070-698 51 51
vx 0570-388 40
bjorn.forsman@perfekta.se

Kvalitet
Ulf Wadman

070-659 32 57
vx 0570-388 40
ulf.wadman@perfekta.se

 

Inköp
Lena Andersson

070-309 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
lena.andersson@perfekta.se

Logistik
Lisbeth Gustafson

070-320 96 12
vx 0570-388 40
lisbeth.gustafson@perfekta.se

Produktion
Caroline Edvinsson

070-326 49 81
vx 0570-388 40
caroline.edvinsson@perfekta.se

Produktionsteknik
Dan Spetsmark

070-698 54 30
vx 0570-388 40
dan.spetsmark@perfekta.se

Produktion
Alf Höglund

070-533 59 39
vx 0570-388 40
alf.hoglund@perfekta.se

 

Mätteknik
Håkan Bergmark

070-320 61 70
vx 0570-388 40
hakan.bergmark@perfekta.se

Underhåll
Hans Johansson

070-244 88 30
vx 0570-388 40
hans.johansson@perfekta.se

Ekonomi
Ann-Marie Molin

070-320 94 23
vx 0570-388 40
annmarie.molin@perfekta.se